

# The Aura NEWSLETTER 134

October 2018

### What went behind....

The 8<sup>th</sup> edition of Fastrak'18, a signature event of the Aura saw more than 50 cars participating in different categories. Hearty congratulations to Poorvadevi, Kaveri Annamalai and Siva Sundhari on securing the first place with the lowest penalty points.

We were happy to have Joel Shibu Varkey, the boy who made India proud by winning a gold medal at the International Olympics for the differently abled, as our guest of honour. Our chief guests DC Myilvaganan, DC Nisha and international rallyist Mookambika Ratnam were all praise for the Aura on conducting the event efficiently. Many thanks to MMSC and all our sponsors who made this event possible.

### What Lies Ahead.....

The year gone by saw a variety of programmes ranging from the car rally, The India Art Festival, festeva, workshops on cookery, designing, puppetry and many more speaker meetings which helped us rediscover ourselves.

October is celebration time at The Aura. Do join us with family to celebrate the 13<sup>th</sup> anniversary with a musical evening with renowned playback singer Srinivas. Sing along or tap your feet, it will be a Sunday well spent.

A warm welcome to our new members, let's reach out and build within!

Sunday 7<sup>th</sup> October 2018
6.30pm

Hotel Sangam, Trichy

13<sup>™</sup> Anniversary celebration

Musical evening with

Srinivas



### The Aura NEWSLETTER

The success of every woman should be an inspiration to another.

We should raise each other up.

Make sure you are very courageous.

Be strong and kind and above all extremely humble!

The 13<sup>th</sup> anniversary celebration in October will be a family event with dinner

## BORTBOAY

#### **OCTOBER**

Priya Govindaraj	1 <sup>st</sup>
Hemalatha .S	7 <sup>th</sup>
Malarvizhi Viswanathan	7 <sup>th</sup>
Priya Lakshmi G	7 <sup>th</sup>
Kalpana L N	8 <sup>th</sup>
Dharita Vora	9 <sup>th</sup>
Sujatha Mahendran	<b>13</b> <sup>th</sup>
Chamundeeswari	<b>15</b> <sup>th</sup>
Suneetha Reddy	19 <sup>th</sup>
Deepika Gupta	<b>26</b> <sup>th</sup>
Margaret J	<b>26</b> <sup>th</sup>
Sharada Mowli	<b>27</b> <sup>th</sup>
Vasundara Ramgopal	28 <sup>th</sup>
Mythily Ramanan	<b>29</b> <sup>th</sup>
Aruna Sundaramurthy	<b>30</b> <sup>th</sup>



### The Executive Committee

 Mythily Ramanan 98430 54925

 Rajalakshmi Rajesh 97910 13401

 Rajeshwari Ramakrishnan- 2415687

 Subha Rengarajan 98424 08099

 Vidhya Madhan 99444 52100

 Vrinda Ramanan 94432 59747

Supported by-Smitha Ananth

### To Reach us ...

E Mail: admin@theaura.org

Website: www.theaura.org

www.facebook.com/TheAuraTrichy